EP: Yonda – Wild Blue. (MP3/ZIP) DOWNLOAD

Yonda Wild Blue (Full EP) MP3 DOWNLOAD

DMW records superstar singer and songwriter, Yonda has released his debut extended play project called “Wild Blue.”

The new EP is laced with eight songs and features the likes of Davido, Mayorkun, and Sauce Kid.

The song has production preference from Mobo, Damayo, Omyde, Dapiano, Blue Blood along with Feezikz.

Enjoy below!

1. Intro

2. Bro Code (feat. Saucekid)

3. Obey Ur Taste

4. Fela Pikin

5. Cumming

6. Toyin Tomatoe

7. Tony Montana (feat. Mayorkun)

8. I Gat Doe (feat. Davido)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply