EP: CDQ – See The Queue. (MP3/ZIP) DOWNLOAD

Popular Nigerian Musician CDQ Release the anticipated EP Titled ?See the Queue

This is a five track Project featuring Only Timaya.


Peep the tracklist below;

1. CDQ – Could Have Been Worse
2. CDQ – Moyan
3. CDQ – Omo Olomo
4. CDQ – Lai Lai
5. CDQ – Total ft. Timaya


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply