ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The self acclaimed African Giant , Burna Boy as live up to his name once more with the release of his new album called “Twice As Tall” which was premiered on the 14th of August, 2020.

The new project is laced with 15 dope tracks and features the likes of Youssou N’DourSauti SolChris Martin and the London rapper, Stormzy.

His recent Grammy Nominated album “African Giant” still rocking the airwaves.

Enjoy Twice As Tall new album by Burna Boy below and share!


0. Secret Flame (Intro)

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) ft. Youssou N’Dour

2. Alarm Clock

3. Way Too Big

4. Bebo

5. Wonderful

6. Onyeka (Baby)

7. Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty By Nature

8. Comma

09. No Fit Vex

10. 23

11. Time Flies ft. Sauti Sol

12. Monsters You Made ft. Chris Martin

13. Wetin Dey Sup

14. Real Life ft. Stormzy

15. Bank On It


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply